Home

About Consumers First Title Co.

CONSUMERS FIRST TITLE COMPANY, INC. is a Florida Corporation and full service escrow, title and settlement company. We believe the only lasting way to build a successful company is by putting the consumer first and out-servicing our competitor so we have put together a superb team of title specialists to achieve that goal.

We are underwritten by Fidelity National Title Insurance Company, Old Republic National Title Company and WFG National Title Insurance Company. Our underwriters and staff work closely together to assure first rate title examinations and on-hand support in resolving difficult title issues.

We are SHORT SALE specialists!

The foundation of CONSUMERS FIRST TITLE COMPANY was built on one simple premise: Be the best servicing title company in the industry. We believe the ony lasting way to build a successful company is by putting the customer first.

Our dedicated and professional title specialists are:


President and Certified Title Agent, Tom Streda

E-Mail: tstreda@cftitleco.com
Click here for bio

Vice President, Kevin Hale
E-Mail:
khale@cftitleco.com
Click here for bio

Marketing and Public Relations, Michele L. Streda
E-Mail: mstreda@cftitleco.com
Click here for bio

Account Representatives:

Kirk Layne klayne@cftitleco.com

Amber Kauffman akauffman@cftitleco.com

Illeana Suarez-Hale ihale@cftitleco.com

Jim McGoldrick jmcgoldrick@cftitleco.com

Bruce Whittaker bwhittaker@cftitleco.com

• We are a 24/7 Company dedicated to making your real estate transaction a smooth one in the most expeditious manner.

• We conduct commercial and residential closings nationally in our office or yours, the clients home or office; nights and weekends can be accommodated.

CONSUMERS FIRST TITLE COMPANY
DELIVERING THE FUNDAMENTALS OF TITLE INSURANCE
WITH FIRST CLASS CUSTOMER SERVICE









About Us
Services
Contact Us
Place Title Order
Get Quote
Financial Stability
Useful Links
References
© 2007 Consumers First Title Company. All Rights Reserved. Website by www.DesignOnTarget.com